Investigators


Dr. Mark Allen Weiss : Project PI (FIU)

Dr. Mark Allen Weiss

Project PI (FIU)

Distinguished University Professor, Eminent Scholar Chaired Professor and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, Fellow IEEE, Fellow AAAS

weiss@fiu.edu
Dr. Stephen Secules : Co-PI (FIU)

Dr. Stephen Secules

Co-PI (FIU)

Assistant Professor, School of Universal Computing, Construction, and Engineering Education

ssecules@fiu.edu
Dr. Leonardo Bobadilla : Co-PI (FIU)

Dr. Leonardo Bobadilla

Co-PI (FIU)

Associate Professor, Knight Foundation School of Computing and Information Sciences

bobadilla@cs.fiu.edu
Dr. Selcuk Uluagac : Co-PI (FIU)

Dr. Selcuk Uluagac

Co-PI (FIU)

Associate Professor, Knight Foundation School of Computing and Information Sciences

suluagac@fiu.edu
Tiana Solis : Co-PI (FIU)

Tiana Solis

Co-PI (FIU)

Assistant Teaching Professor, Knight Foundation School of Computing and Information Sciences

tsolis@fiu.edu
Dr. Ken Christensen : PI (USF)

Dr. Ken Christensen

PI (USF)

Professor and Associate Chair of Academic Affairs, Department of Computer Science and Engineering

christen@cse.usf.edu
Dr. Rafael Perez : Co-PI (USF)

Dr. Rafael Perez

Co-PI (USF)

Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering

perez@cse.usf.edu
Dr. Michael Georgiopoulos : PI (UCF)

Dr. Michael Georgiopoulos

PI (UCF)

Professor and Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Science

michaelg@ucf.edu
Dr. Mark Heinrich : Co-PI (UCF)

Dr. Mark Heinrich

Co-PI (UCF)

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science

heinrich@cs.ucf.edu
Dr. Fei Liu : Co-PI (UCF)

Dr. Fei Liu

Co-PI (UCF)

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science

Fei.Liu@ucf.edu
Dr. Joseph J. LaViola Jr. : Co-PI (UCF)

Dr. Joseph J. LaViola Jr.

Co-PI (UCF)

Professor, Department of Computer Science

joseph.laviolaii@ucf.edu
Dr. Pamela Wisniewski : Co-PI (UCF)

Dr. Pamela Wisniewski

Co-PI (UCF)

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science

Pamela.Wisniewski@ucf.edu